How To Help

Whether made online, by phone or by mail, your contribution to Argus Community can make a difference.

Board of Directors

Marilyn K. Shea -Chairperson

Marion C. Katzive -Vice Chair

Samuel P. Peabody -Vice Chair

Leslie A. Ross -Vice Chair

Alma Montclair -Secretary and Member

William S. Friedman -Treasurer and Member

Tom Javits -Director and Member

Robert Gottlieb -Director and Member

Robert William Erik Charlson -Director and Member